Step-by-Step guide for How to Delete a Project in Infigrowth?
Deleting a Project in Infigrowth
Deleting a project in Infigrowth is a straightforward process. However, it’s important to note that once a project is deleted, all configured data across the connected tools will be permanently erased. This action cannot be undone, and you will need to start over to create a new project.
If you’re sure you want to proceed, follow these steps:
Click on the profile option on the Infigrowth dashboard and then click on ‘Manage Projects’.
Click on the ‘Edit Project’ option for the required project.
Click on the ‘Delete Project’ option to delete the required project.
Updated on January 11, 2025
What are your Feelings
- Happy
- Normal
- Sad